Friday, May 20, 2022
HomeUFCReal Madrid vs Chelsea Live stream Online how to watch Champions

Real Madrid vs Chelsea Live stream Online how to watch Champions

After a 3-1 humbling at home in the first leg, can Chelsea pull off a major turnaround at the Santiago Bernabeu against Real Madrid? Carlo Ancelotti’s imperious Los Blancos will be in no mood to let the Londoners off the hook after some on-field never-say-die exploits of their own in this year’s Champions League. Follow our guide on how to watch a Real Madrid vs Chelsea live stream online wherever you are in the world.

  • Watch Real Madrid vs Chelsea with a Paramount Plus FREE trial(opens in new tab)
REAL MADRID VS CHELSEA LIVE STREAM

Date: Tuesday, April 12

Kick-off time: 9pm CEST (local) / 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 12.30am IST / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Venue: Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid

Live stream: BT Sport(opens in new tab) (UK) / FREE Paramount Plus trial(opens in new tab) (US) / DAZN(opens in new tab) (CA) / Stan Sport FREE trial(opens in new tab) (AU)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free(opens in new tab)

Karim Benzema’s hat-trick – his second in successive Champions League games – puts Madrid in control of the tie against the defending champs, with Kai Havertz’s header giving Chelsea something to cling onto going into this return fixture but there is no away goals rule this year to help out.

Chelsea were soundly second best last week, but Thomas Tuchel will be encouraged by his side’s response in the Premier League at the weekend, after Chelsea’s six-goal demolition of Southampton at St Mary’s.

Madrid’s build-up for this match saw them reclaim a 12-point lead at the top of La Liga with a routine 2-0 win over Getafe on Sunday, with goals from Casemiro and Lucas Vazquez. Was that too pedestrian a tie for preparation? Here’s how to watch a Real Madrid vs Chelsea live stream today from anywhere in the world.

  • See every game: how to watch a Champions League live stream

Real Madrid vs Chelsea: live stream Champions League soccer in the US for free

The Real Madrid vs Chelsea game is being live streamed on Paramount Plus, which is showing every Champions League fixture this season. Kick-off is set for 3pm ET / 12pm PT on Tuesday.

A subscription to the service starts at just $4.99 a month after a FREE 7-day Paramount Plus trial, which means you can watch tonight’s action without paying a cent.

Paramount Plus is bursting with top shows like 1883: A Yellowstone Origin Story, the Halo TV series, all things Star Trek, and even more live sports action from CBS, including EPL soccer.

Spanish-language coverage is also available in the US via TUDN.

Outside of the US? You can take the subscription services you pay for at home with you anywhere – all you’ll need is a reliable VPN.

How to watch Real Madrid vs Chelsea from outside your country

We’ve set out below all the ways you can watch tonight’s Champions League action in a number of countries around the world. However, if you’re away travelling for work or pleasure, you probably won’t be able to watch tonight’s match like you normally would at home.

That’s because of the pesky digital restriction known as geo-blocking, which prevents certain streaming services from being accessed beyond the region that they’re based in.

Help is at hand however if you run into this issue with the option of using a VPN to tune to your preferred coverage no matter where you are in the world.

Use a VPN for a Real Madrid vs Chelsea live stream from anywhere

ExpressVPN is the world’s top VPN right now
We’ve put all of the major VPN services through their paces and  ExpressVPN currently comes out on top as our recommended provider. It works with huge list of devices and offers super fast connections across its many servers.

Throw in a generous set of security features, and ExpressVPN is the best all-round VPN for streaming. But perhaps best of all, it has a 30-day money back guarantee plus 3 months FREE when you subscribe for a year.

Access ExpressVPN via your laptop, iPhone, tablet, Android phone, PlayStation, Xbox and plenty more. Express is a do-it-all service that also benefits from 24/7 customer support.

– Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free for 30 days

Real Madrid vs Chelsea live stream: how to watch Champions League football in the UK

BT Sport has exclusive rights to show every 2021/22 Champions League match either on TV or online in the UK – including tonight’s Real Madrid vs Chelsea game.

It’s being shown on BT Sport 2, with coverage starting at 7pm BST ahead of an 8pm kick-off.

If you don’t want to be locked into a lengthy contract, BT Sport also now offers the option of a Monthly Pass priced at £25 per month. It lets you watch all of the network’s live and on-demand action via the BT Sport app or via the web player.

The Monthly Pass renews automatically every four weeks, but you can cancel it whenever you want. You can login on two devices at once, as well as giving you access to BT Sport Ultimate’s content in 4K and UHD.

Plus, if you choose to snap up a VPN as described above, it means you’ll be able to watch your preferred UK Champions League coverage from anywhere in the world.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments